Cee-Lo’s “Fuck You”: This Song Rules My Face!

Cee-Lo (One half of Gnarls Barkley) has put out this song, and it’s catchy as all freaking hell. Not only does it appeal to the side of me that likes catchy songs, but it also appeals to the side of me that enjoys gratuitious cussing. It’s a win-win. This just might be the new official theme song for Colt Monday. I can’t get this shit on my iTunes quick enough.

Here’s the remix version with 50 Cent, where he plays the part of the guy driving around with Cee-Lo’s girl.

About Braden

I'm Braden from the "Karlson & McKenzie" show on 100.7 WZLX, Boston's Classic Rock. I'm the co-founder of coltmonday.com, and a contributor to WZLX.com, as well. I think I'm hilarious.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cee-Lo’s “Fuck You”: This Song Rules My Face!

  1. Pingback: Cee-Lo’s “Fuck You” « Erotixx photoblog

  2. Pingback: Cee-Lo’s “Fuck You” (via Erotixx photoblog) | I Want Ice Water

  3. IzaakMak says:

    I just love this! But the sound has been disabled in the first one for some reason. It did work at first. :-D

Leave a Reply

