Daily Archives: September 20, 2010

Superhero Cats!

So this is a thing, and I thought that my love of comics and cats would be reason enough to post this meme. If you don’t like it, go screw. Spider-Man and Black Cat by Isabelle Smith.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

OK Go – “White Knuckles” Video Is The New Big Thing

I personally wasn’t sold until the golden lab comes through. This thing is going viral quicker than your mom’s snatch infection.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who STILL Sells Weed

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

You Don’t Say No To Panda

You just don’t.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment

“You Can’t Stop My Flow” Chart – Names O’ Rappers, Infographic-Style

You can embiggin’ it here.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment