This is Real: Steven Seagal Sings a Reggae Song

This is the actual chorus:

Girl what you really want all night
Me want the body, make me feel nice
Boy what you really want all night
Me want the poonani, see for make nice
She want the body
Him want the poonani
And me know it nice

Clink to: FilmDrunk

Rasta Cat would like to sit in for this session

Glorious.

About Braden

I'm Braden from the "Karlson & McKenzie" show on 100.7 WZLX, Boston's Classic Rock. I'm the co-founder of coltmonday.com, and a contributor to WZLX.com, as well. I think I'm hilarious.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

