Daily Archives: September 27, 2010

NOOOOOOOOOO!!! Max Weinberg Won’t Be Conan’s Bandleader On TBS

This is tragic. I love, love, LOVE Max. He’s had some of my favorite moments on the ol’ Late Night. Gah! Horrible news. From the Huffington Post: Conan O’Brien‘s longtime bandleader Max Weinberg isn’t following him to TBS. O’Brien confirmed … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Be Forewarned: If Any Of You Butt-Dial Me During Sex, I’m Posting It On YouTube

Oh, wait. None of you have sex. Nevermind.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Surprised Vader

I’m pissing myself over here. Original: Clink to The Daily What

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Weird Kit-Kat Flavors From Around The Globe

I knew they have a peanut butter variety out there, but some of these blew my mind. (Buttered Potato? Bubblegum? What the hell is “Caramac”?) I’d like to try the Cookies & Cream and the Green Tea flavors, but some … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 24 Comments

That Guy – Who Wants Me To Play Flag Football

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Let’s Get This Motherfucker STAMPED!

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Katy Perry on SNL Review: Bouncy!

That is all. (Wait, what do you mean she sang, too?)

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

I Can Not Be The Only One Who Sees This

I mean… right? Somebody else probably already made this connection, but it’s all I can think of when they make fun of her on “The Soup“. Nancy Grace sucks. I think she has that haircut so her handlers don’t make … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment