Daily Archives: November 8, 2010

Conan Returns Tonight!

WATCH!

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Paper Towels!

Clink: Bits and Pieces

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

My Childish Ways

Clink: The Warehouse

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who Runs In The Rain

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Your Trick Play Of The Day

This awesome video comes to us from the Driscoll Middle School Football team, who pulled off one hell of a trick play in their last game. It’ll help erase the memory of that Cribbs/Stuckey TD the Browns scored yesterday when … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

This McDonald’s Drive-Thru Guy Loves His Job!

Wow. Every time I drive through Mickey D’s, I always think “These poor schmucks working the register and the fryolators have to HATE their lives.” Apparently, that’s not always correct. There’s a guy in San Diego who likes it so … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Is This The Best “Wheel Of Fortune” Contestant Ever?

This woman Caitlin is amazing. She solved a really long prize puzzle (I’m not gonna tell you what it is and ruin it) on “Wheel Of Fortune” with only ONE LETTER revealed. She saved Vanna White at least 10 trips … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment