Daily Archives: November 11, 2010

This Baby Likes Florence & The Machine Almost As Much As I Do

Wait for it to kick in.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

What Would Commercials Look Like If Pot Was Legal?

I don’t smoke weed anymore, but I have no idea why it’s not legal yet. Imagine the taxes you could collect on it. It’s not like it’s hard to get it in California, ANYBODY can get a medical marijuana prescription.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Morgan Freeman Would Like To Get Back To What He Was Doing

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

What TV Shows Do Republicans & Democrats Like?

I’m actually kinda surprised. If I was to use this to determine which party I had most in common with based solely on TV preferences, I’d still be liberal, but it’d be a lot closer than I thought it would. … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

I Might Have To Start Watching “Family Feud” Again

Of course, I’m not smoking weed every day and I have a job, so this will be more difficult than it used to be. Steve Harvey‘s the best game show host I’ve seen since Chuck Woolery.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Happy Veteran’s Day!

Yesterday was the 235th birthday of the Marine Corps, and today happens to be Veteran’s Day. I have no idea where this came from, but it looks legit, and it’s hilariously profane. Semper Fi – And seriously, thanks to all … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Damn! Stop Running, Girl!

For Pete’s sake, maybe the hurdles isn’t your thing. Sometimes courage is admitting you might be better at the long jump. Or the flag team. Well, not anymore, since she obviously shattered her kneecap.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Lil’ Jon Did A Remix of The Sesame Street Theme

Today’s Episode is brought to you by the letter Y. I’ll let you guess what that stands for. Sesame Street, Muthafucka!

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment