HELL YEAH HE IS

God, that makes me happy for some reason.
I smell a profanity streak brewin’!

Clink : Green17

About Braden

I'm Braden from the "Karlson & McKenzie" show on 100.7 WZLX, Boston's Classic Rock. I'm the co-founder of coltmonday.com, and a contributor to WZLX.com, as well. I think I'm hilarious.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HELL YEAH HE IS

  1. Pastor Curt says:

    I’m curious as to why you made your tag choices, other than the word “God” I don’t see much connection with Christianity, religion and spirituality, etc.

  2. Braden says:

    I use Zemanta, the tagging software provided by WordPress. It suggested I use those tags. I was surprised, too – but I think it’s got something to the do with the correlation of crappy useless billboards (those pictured here, which is obviously fake – and those in the midwest by certain churches looking to push their beliefs upon the random driver, as if one poorly executed billboard is going to make people switch faiths.)
    This serves as one example.

  3. Pastor Curt says:

    It was probably just the appearance of the word “God” that prompted those tag suggestions. As to the billboards, even “poorly executed” expressions of faith can sometimes be used by God to make a favorable impact.

  4. Braden says:

    Let’s hope so. I just don’t dig the ones that use hate and fear as their argument. There’s plenty of better ways to use that money, like donating it to a food kitchen or funding a school program. I’d much rather see a church use it that way than to throw up one of those billboards.

Leave a Reply

