Daily Archives: November 30, 2010

Derek Anderson Doesn’t Think It’s Funny, Ends Up Making It Hilarious

When Arizona Cardinals QB Derek Anderson was asked why he was laughing on the sideline with teammate Deuce Lutui when his team is down 18 points in the 4th quarter, he takes the question a little too seriously, and ends … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

This Is Awesome: Celtics Players Cloud

Oh, you know I love typography and word clouds… just throwing the Celtics in the mix is like chocolate-covered whiskey hand fed by Scarlett Marisa Miller to me. Clink: Hoopism (They’ve got one for every NBA team up on their … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Guess What’s Special About This Post To Win A Christmas Gift from COLTMONDAY.com!

First person to leave the correct guess in the comments will get a very special Christmas gift from COLTMONDAY.com! What could it be? The first post not to contain any of the following words: “Celtics” “Beer” “Stevie” or “flotsam”? My … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

That Guy – Who Likes Christmas Music

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Conan Vs. The Taiwanese News Animators

So the crazy Taiwanese news animators and Conan have been getting into a good-natureed battle. The video above is a returned volley that responds to Conan’s response to their original coverage of Conan’s return to TV. Got that? Good. I’m … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Gisele Bundchen Gets Naked In A Van & Leaves The Door Open

This was a caught by the paparazzi, outside of a photoshoot. Gisele doesn’t seem to mind, but if I was Tom Brady (last time I checked: “Still Not”) I would. Who wants to see some side-boob and bare-ass naked shots … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment