Daily Archives: February 28, 2011

The Best Sign From The Wisconsin Protests

Look, I don’t know where you stand on all the Wisconsin protest hulabaloo, but I’m all for unions and the protection of them. I’m also a big believer in the fact this nation’s education system is severely flawed and failing … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Best Picture On The Internet

No really, this is it. Check it out: thebestpictureontheinternet.com If that doesn’t make it official, I don’t know what does.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Check Out The World’s Fattest Contortionist!

Meet Matt Alaeddine. He calls himself the  “world’s fattest contortionist“. He weighs over 450lbs and he loves to show the people of Edmonton his “skills”, while decked out in shiny skintight spandex!

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who Brings Food Into A Movie Theater

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen to all … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mugshot Of The Day: Soccer Mom Moons Gym Class

51-year-old Lori Lauer of Sebastian, Florida has a daughter who goes to Sebastian River High School. She was waiting at the school to pick her up, when she got out of her car and wandered around, and ended up about … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment