Daily Archives: April 11, 2011

Ball Busting Women of Cinema: The Nutshot Supercut

I winced. Clink: Filmdrunk

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

A Bazooka Made Out Of Bacon!

The BA-Zooka is a 3 foot long battery-powered rocket launcher that shoots model rockets and summer sausages. It’s made out of over 15lbs of bacon, and makes me question what exactly we as a society are doing with ourselves.  

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Mugshot Of The Day: I Can’t Smoke WHAT?!

Police in Jensen, Florida saw a swerving car and pulled over 53-year-old David Wagner. Panicking in a drunken stupor, Wagner reached for what he thought was the cigarette behind his ear to help cover the smell of booze, only to … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

You Know Those Idiots Who Waste A Ton of $$$ On Car Stereos?

…well, this is the granddaddy of them all! I never understood those “Pimp My Ride“-type shows, it always seemed like a tremndous waste of money, but this guy takes the stupid cake. In the following video, Steve Meade of Steve Meade … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who Can’t Wait To Throw On His Summer Clothes

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen to all … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment