Daily Archives: June 20, 2011

This Was My Favorite YouTube Video From The Vancouver Riots

There have been a TON of videos uploaded to YouTube in the past week of the destruction and mayhem that resulted from the Bruins beating Vancouver in Game 7, but this one takes the cake. A flashbang nails a redheaded … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who Complained There Were Too Many People At The Bruins Parade

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen to all of them here: The THAT … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment