Daily Archives: May 20, 2010

Mikey & Today

Today’s the one year anniversary of the day Mikey died. And I don’t know how to feel. I’ve been looking at this day on the calendar all month and thinking “What the hell should I write on the site on … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

AT&T Pretty Much Nailed It With Their Predictions of The Future

I remember seeing these ads in 1993 and thinking “No fucking way any of that gets invented.” I’m such a dumbass.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

This Guy is One Reason I Don’t Do Yoga

The other is because it’s gay.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

Wedding Photos Are the WORST

Man, there’s nothing as horrible as getting wedding photos done. The photographer always tries to be artsy and unique, and you end up sweating your balls off in a tux while having to support the overweight moo-cow bridesmaid on your … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | 1 Comment