Daily Archives: June 10, 2010

13 Year Old Girl Drops the C-Bomb On The Today Show

Holy shit. Today. It is epic. (Clink to my brother Timmy “The Gay Cowboy”, who was watching it live and called me up immediately to tell me about it)

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Save OUR HOUSE WEST!

To all my COLTMONDAY.com Hovercats – (Yes, I’ve decided to make the “Hovercat” our official mascot. If you got something better, go fuck yourself. Or leave it in the comments. Whatever dude.  You’re NOT THE BOSS OF ME!) Sorry, where … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Life Before Google

(Click to Shoeboxblog.com)

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , | Leave a comment

The $6 Million Dollar Home Theatre System

Allow me to geek out for a minute. A dude named Jeremy Kepnis spent 6 million bucks on his home theater… it has more speakers than you could find at a Best Buy, state of the art projection technology, a … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment