Daily Archives: June 14, 2010

What’s Up with Michael Jordan’s Moustache?

Not cool, Mike. I know you’re (arguably) the best player ever, but some stuff is still a no-no, even for you. NOT COOL. I expect Kobe to have one of these “odes to Hitler” grown by Game 6.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Meet Zach Anner

Holy crap, is this funny. Zach’s trying to win a contest and get his own show on Oprah’s new network, and he made this video pitching his idea for a travel show. Go vote for him! He made another video … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

That Guy – The Kobe Bryant Fan

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

How To Use Your World Cup Horn

They’re called vuvuzelas, and I’ll be watching the rest of the World Cup on mute.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment