Oh Yeah, I Was 3 Feet Away From Blake Lively Last Night

Yeah, I went to the screening of “The Town” last night. (Short review: It was really good. Better than “The Departed”. Ben Affleck did a great job directing it; not such a good job in starring in it. His forced accent was atrocious throughout. I think it would have been much better if it starred someone else, but he can seemingly can only direct movies he or his brother or his lifelong friend star in.)

The most important thing to take away from this is the fact that I saw Blake Lively walking down the steps after the movie ended, where they had held up the miserable pee-ons so they could get the stars out without being mobbed, and she walked by me. Absolutely stunning in person, but you’d assume that from the fact she’s a former Top 5-er here at Colt Monday. I’m not going to lie: In the 3 seconds it took her to walk by me, I imagined 300 different ways I’d like to get her pregnant. Only problem: She’s currently out of the Top 5 at the moment, so there’s nothing I could do.

Fuck that. I damn near pulled it out and tried for the mother of all Hail Mary/Death Star killshots to put my baby in her.

About Braden

I'm Braden from the "Karlson & McKenzie" show on 100.7 WZLX, Boston's Classic Rock. I'm the co-founder of coltmonday.com, and a contributor to WZLX.com, as well. I think I'm hilarious.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh Yeah, I Was 3 Feet Away From Blake Lively Last Night

  1. Stevie says:

    she gave me a kiss on the way out of the movie. she and i face timed on out iphones earlier today.

Leave a Reply

