Daily Archives: September 28, 2010

Soup: America’s Most Misunderstood Meal

Left-Handed Toons Clink to: The High Definite

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Protest March Pranking is The Best Kind of Pranking

HA HA! You gonna get pepper-sprayed!

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , | 1 Comment

Is That You, Urkel?

Yeah it is. He looks like a douche-bomb blew up in his face. From the article: Since retiring Steve Urkels’ suspenders and over-sized glasses, Jaleel White has been under the radar despite appearing in a few films and programs. His … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Accidental Hipster

Amanda thinks I’m a hipster. It’s something I vehemently deny, but I can see how you could get that impression. It’s not my fault those trust fund babies in Brooklyn like collecting vinyl and t-shirts, too. I’ve never wore skinny … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Giant Black Dildo Fight!

Look, I wasn’t going to post this (it’s more “Barstoolie” than I usually get) until I heard the onlooker yell “PUT IT IN! PUT IT IN!” Then I just HAD to post it. By the way, if you’re the guy … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Good Fucking Point!

BRB, gonna go sleep on the couch for a while.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment