The Accidental Hipster

Amanda thinks I’m a hipster. It’s something I vehemently deny, but I can see how you could get that impression. It’s not my fault those trust fund babies in Brooklyn like collecting vinyl and t-shirts, too. I’ve never wore skinny jeans in my life, though. Plus, Passion Pit sucks my balls. Also, good job ruining moustaches for everybody else, you punks. You can’t tell me I wouldn’t look good with one of those Tom Selleck jobs.

This video is really well done, too.

About Braden

I'm Braden from the "Karlson & McKenzie" show on 100.7 WZLX, Boston's Classic Rock. I'm the co-founder of coltmonday.com, and a contributor to WZLX.com, as well. I think I'm hilarious.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Accidental Hipster

  1. Amanda says:

    Umm, you only don’t like Passion Pit because everyone else does now.

    You do have hipster tendencies

Leave a Reply

