Daily Archives: November 22, 2010

“The Simpsons” Can Still Bring The Ruckus

From last night’s episode: Ah, that’s the good stuff.

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

DERP!

You watch a minute of this show intentionally, you and me are dunzo. Clink: Warming Glow

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Nicolas Cage Losing His Shit: The Supercut

Nic Cage going bonkers and slipping his grip for 4 glorious minutes. Clink: Pajiba (They also have a list of the movies these freakouts were taken from up there, too.)

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who’s Excited For Black Friday

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

“Schindler’s List” in 3D: Am I Going To Hell For Laughing At This?

Look, we all know 3D is a joke (it’s a horrible fad that takes Hollywoods attention even farther away than it already is from focusing on making good movies: “Screw the story, we need to have flaming arrows flying at … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment