Daily Archives: January 10, 2011

A Brief History Of Conspicuous Product Placement In Movies

Clink: FilmDrunk

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Is This The Greatest White Boy Fight Of All Time?

I’m guessing this is fake, because it’s simply too awesome to be real. If it is fake, it’s still glorious, and excellently choreographed. The limp-wristed windmills, the hilarious big talkin’ sick kid, the ginger calling another pale guy the n-word, … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who’s Clueless About Current Events

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

More On Tucson Shootings: I Never Thought I’d Post A Clip From The View…

… but I also never thought that devolve as a society to this point, so I’m learning to try all sorts of new things. Up next: Black tar heroin. Whoopi Goldberg nails it at the 3:40 mark. Oh, and this … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment