Daily Archives: May 9, 2011

That Guy – The Snitch

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen to all of them here: The THAT … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Vote For Pete McKenzie’s Favorite Celtics “Banner Moment!”

The Boston Celtics asked Pete McKenzie and a bunch of other Boston media personalities to reveal their favorite Celtics banner moments, and are posting them at Celtics.com. Whoever’s banner moment receives the most fan votes will net the winner a … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Los Angeles Lakers Are A GD Disgrace

The Los Angeles Lakers, in what’s expected to be Phil Jackson‘s final game, got blown out by the Dallas Mavericks on Sunday, and were swept out of the playoffs, but not before showing a complete lack of class with two … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

My Car Got Hit And The Guy Left A Creepy Note

So I came back to my parked car this weekend to find the front bumper cracked and this note under my windshield wiper. Some dude backed up into my car, but was nice enough to leave a (very lengthy) note … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment