Daily Archives: June 6, 2011

Sarah Palin Doesn’t Know Her Boston History

So on her national bus tour last week, Sarah Palin made her way through Boston and decided give reporters a hilariously inaccurate history lesson on Boston legend Paul Revere and his famous “Midnight Ride.” To make matters worse, she then … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

That Guy – Who’s Already Given Up On The Bruins

Well, alright then. I’ve been doing this bit on WZLX for over 4 years now, and I’ve got plenty of them, but considering I’ve been seeing more ripoffs of it, I thought I might as well stake my claim. Listen to all of them here: The THAT … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Ramblings, That Guy | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment