Sarah Silverman Speaks Out Against “Voter Fraud” – GO GET PHOTO ID, PEOPLE!

 

NSFW – It’s fuckin’ Sarah Silverman, y’all.

 

About Braden

I'm the co-founder of coltmonday.com, a father, husband and an Emerson Alum. I also teach people how to be good on the radio at Connecticut School Of Broadcasting. Not to brag, but I'm humble as hell.
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sarah Silverman Speaks Out Against “Voter Fraud” – GO GET PHOTO ID, PEOPLE!

  1. Glenn Leahey says:

    I’m 49 y.o., do not drive and “lost” my non-driver’s ID almost 20 years ago when it went through the wash AND dry laundry cycles (along with 6 Luther Vandross/En Vogue tickets). I haven’t wanted/needed to fly on an airplane since 1995, I have credit cards, checking account etc., so I’ve never needed to specifically go through the aggravation of getting another non-driver’s ID from New York State. Luckily, I still don’t, since I know most of the little old ladies who work for the Board of Elections since I was a little fat kid. But if I lived in Pennsylvania or in any of the mostly southern, Republican controlled-states who changed VOTER ID laws over the last 2-3 years, I’d be “screwed” on Tuesday, November 6th. I think there were “only” 2000 voter FRAUD indictments with @1000 total convictions from Y2000 through 2010…in a country of over 300 million people….and, I think, about half of them were BY Republicans (i.e. Kentucky Senate Primary in 2010). I think you can ONLY use driver’s/non-driver’s photo IDs to vote in Georgia/per their recent legislation, and even a Ga. Tech of Univ. of Georgia photo id. is NOT sufficient. I hope the various voting rights groups CLOG up the lines in all these states…start a new civil rights cause, and perhaps a new GREY PANTHER movement!

Leave a Reply

